DEV PUBLIC SCHOOL

MANGRAULI, JEWAR (G.B. NAGAR)

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2025-26)		
S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SH. VIJAY SHARMA	MANAGER
2	MR. NAV KUMAR DIMRI	MEMBER
3	MANOJ SHARMA	MEMBER
4	MRS. MONIKA PAUL	MEMBER (EDUCATIONIST)
5	DR. ATUL SHARMA	MEMBER
6	MRS. NISHA SHARMA	MEMBER (PRINCIPAL)
7	SH. ANIL SOLANKI	MEMBER
8	SUSHMA SHARMA	MEMBER (PARENT REP.)
9	RAJ KUMAR BHARDWAJ	MEMBER
10	MADHU SHARMA	MEMBER (TEACHER REP.)